My favourite 5 winter jumpers

I know I was absent for ages, there aren’t excuses for this 😦 but I was working really hard on my Instagram and also on other different projects…so, here I am back to share with you my favourite 5 winter knits.

All these knits they have in common extra long sleeves, slouchy cozy feeling and, most of the times, chunky knit. If they aren’t chunky, they’re cachemire 🙂

I love styling them with skinny jeans and booties (everything from UGG to over the knee boots) so that I can make the most of their oversized effect that counterbalances the super fitted denim.

Here my selection.

  1. Private lives boxy knit in 100% cachemire
  2. Ma-ry-ya (menswear collection) in grey
  3. Missguided in dusty pink with eyelets
  4. HM chunky knit in sand
  5. Zara chunky distressed knit in grey

Private lives
Ma-ry-ya
Missguided
HM
Zara

I’ll try to be good 🙂 and keep up posting my selections for the coming Spring-Summer.  I will also add the direct links for you to buy the items I’m suggesting 😉

Happy shopping girls!

Love xxx

Leave a Reply

