…and those days that I was filming for Channel 4

This week I couldn’t keep up with my posts plan, while working on upcoming posts about Fall-Winter 2016 something came up in my life.

Actually I was contacted by Channel 4 for participating at one of their TV shows. At the beginning I was quite surprised, but I have accepted but I like experience everything new in life and I wanted also to increase my comfort zone. I was ok up to the day before, then I’ve got excited…and once there I think I was ok. I’m going to be on TV next December 🙂

I was filming the last two days and now I’m back on track, so the scheduled posts will be coming soon. Here some anticipation on my inspirations.


Love xxx

Leave a Reply

