Pray for Italy

In my editorial plan I had a totally different blog posts scheduled for these days but after the Italian earthquake during the night the 23rd I cannot see myself posting anything about fashion and styling.


So, here I am, in front of a white screen thinking about those people, my people. Last week I was there, close to the affected area, and now I’m miles away feeling totally useless. There is something that I can definitely do. It is being respectful and using all the media channels that I’ve got to make people aware of the huge tragedy affecting Italy.


Every little helps.

Sending love.

 

Leave a Reply

